SaveFace and ReclaimPrivacy launched to enhance your privacy on Facebook

SaveFace and ReclaimPrivacy launched to enhance your privacy on Facebook

ReclaimPrivacy and SaveFace are two new online projects which are designed to enhance your privacy on the Facebook social network.

Facebook is making headlines for their privacy changes which seems to be baffling a lot of their users.

A group of users have launched a Quit Facebook Day to bulk delete accounts from the service to send them a message.

However, there is still hope.

ReclaimPrivacy is a service that checks your privacy settings and alerts you what you might be sharing with the world.

SaveFace on the other hand tries to do the hard work by changing your settings to friends only. The idea is to prevent any content sharing outside the user’s friend network.

Leave a Reply