Google Plus allows you to transfer your contacts from one account to another!

Google Plus allows you to transfer your contacts from one account to another!

Google has finally launched a tool to allow Google Plus users to migrate their followers from one account to another.

This feature comes handy for people who have multiple Google Plus profiles (personal and business).

The tool also ensures that all the contacts follow your new account after the migration.

This feature is available through Google Takeout service. Google developer Ronald Ho said:

A while back we announced plans for a tool that would help you transfer your circles from one Google+ account to another and ensure that your followers are automatically directed to your new, preferred profile. Today, anyone can visit Google Takeout and click “Transfer your Google+ connections to another account”: https://www.google.com/takeout. For more information, check out this help center article. Thanks again for being so patient!

Leave a Reply