Dropbox has rolled out a new feature on their web app.
You now get to undo your last action if you did that by mistake.
For example, if you deleted a file accidentally, you get a quick option to undo that operation. Previously, you had to recover that file manually from the trash.
Similar undo option is available for other actions like moving, renaming and copying.
Dropbox spoke about this new functionality:
We just launched a quick way for you to unwind those slips of the mouse or gaffes on the keyboard when you’re using Dropbox on the web. Now if you make a mistake when moving, renaming, copying or even deleting a file or folder, you can quickly reverse it. Just click the ‘Undo’ link in the green dialog that appears at the top of your screen. (Ctrl+Z and ⌘+Z work too!)