Google Drive UI now support 65 languages. 18 of these just added.

Google has announced that they have added support for 18 new languages for the user interface of Google Drive platform.

With this update, Google Drive now offer support in 65 languages. The new ones are: Afrikaans, Amharic, Basque, Chinese (Hong Kong), Estonian, French (Canada), Galician, Icelandic, Khmer, Lao, Malaysian, Nepali, Persian, Sinhalese, Spanish (Latin America), Swahili, Urdu, and Zulu.

Most of these are also supported by the Google Docs’ spell checking engine.

You can change the language of your Google Drive account from the settings.

Leave a Reply